Nelson symbol

Inside Sales

Inside Sales

Brett Murphy

bmurphy@nelsonreps.com

Isaiah Bettencourt

ibettencourt@nelsonreps.com

Jake Wagner

Sales Support

jwagner@nelsonreps.com

Corey Schramm

cschramm@nelsonreps.com

Elisa Guzman

eguzman@nelsonreps.com

Bridgett Gonzalez

bgonzalez@nelsonreps.com

Dylan Haupt

Sales Support

dhaupt@nelsonreps.com

Kathy Arnold

karnold@nelsonreps.com

Jennifer Beall

jbeall@nelsonreps.com

Lauren Suber

Sales Support

lsuber@nelsonreps.com